Virtual Event - Oct 16th, 23rd, and 30th, 2020

ONE HEART Who We are

One Heart Committee

Josephine Keefe

Julia Keefe

Helen Goodteacher

Juan A Mas

Jeff Ferguson

Brandon Smith

One Heart Support Staff

Symetria Gongyin

Barbara Gongyin

Paul Crosby

Airam Gessner

Amandaree Fox

Gabby Lewis

Donell Barlow

ONE HEART Sponsors

ONE HEART Community Partners

Stay Informed

Join our mailing list to get updates

One Heart Native Arts and Film Festival